Roll of Honour Board


Special Awards

2018 Tosier Chocolatemaker: UK Rising Star
  Fjåk Chocolate: European Rising Star
  CocoVaa Chocolatier: International Rising Star
  Fu Wan Chocolate: International Rising Star
  ca ca o: Brand Experience Award
2017 Georgia Ramon: International Newcomer
  Qantu: International Newcomer
  Dormouse UK Rising Star
  Chocolat Grace: International Rising Star
2016 Es Koyama: Best Newcomer
  Eponine Patisserie & Chocolaterie: Rising Star
2015 Chika Watanabe: Best Newcomer
  Dom Ramsay: One to Watch
2013 Angus Thirlwell: Entrepreneur of the Year
  Paul a Young: Award for Innovation
  William and Suzue Curley: Next Generation Award
  Boutique Aromatique; Coworth Park; and Marou Faiseurs de Chocolat: Best Newcomer
2011 Duffy Sheardown: Best British Newcomer
  William Curley; Laurent Couchaux; and Keith Hurdman: Chocolatiers of the Year
2009 Craig Sams and Josephine Fairley: Outstanding Contribution to the World of Chocolate
  Amano (US): Best Newcomer
  William Curley: Chocolatier of the Year
2008 Chantal Coady and James Booth (Rococo): Outstanding Contribution to the World of Chocolate
  Willie Harcourt Cooze: Chocolate Personality of the Year
  Chocolatier of the Year: William Curley
2006 Paul a Young: Best New Chocolate Shop
  William Curley: Best British Chocolatier
2005 L’Artisan du Chocolat: Best UK Chocolatier